Pained guilt.
6:16 P.M. & Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

I'll be there for you
when you weep.
I'll dry your tears
and stroke your hand
as you sleep.
I'll be beside you
each time dawn
sets the world aglow,
and I'll warm you
when you stare in wonder
at the diamonds in the snow.
I'll caress you with each wind
and lift your spirit
as high as a bird in flight.
And I'll inspire you
like the sparkle
in the stars at night.
I'll be the sunlight's gold
dancing on the grain,
the serenity you feel I'll be there for you
when you cry,
and even in death,
we'll never say goodbye.
^^ poem. Chris sent it to me. Im going to cry....did god ever intend my guilt to be this painful. Words bare down at me, screaming like angry church bells.. "What have you done, you foolish little girl." I can only cry in my puddle of shame. Being stuck in the middle, and trying to hold back. Im trying to keep it all in...its filled now over head. Im lost. Only a few unfortunate days until I leave.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward