Nervous, oh man
10:38 p.m. & Friday, Apr. 02, 2004

I just had three guys experiment with the task of dying my hair and I have to say... they did a better job than any other time I've had my hair dyed before. So, congrats to Larry, Brant, and Stevo. ^^:; Woo hoo, I'm the sexy redhead once again. Sizzlin' and on fire. Hah, no. But nice try. I do feel sexy nevertheless and that's a good feeling.

For a portion of tonight, I fell into a sort of depressionish type thing. I remmebered what it felt like to hold someone's hand, to kiss them and turn away shyly, to smile and not remember why you were doing it. I realized how desperate I was for someone to be there for me. To love me for me, to just be pleased with my company. Accept all my flaws and embrace them with all the qualities they like about me. My dating life isn't the highest in rank and it sure could use some pointers. But I just hope that someday soon.. I can be the one getting love, rather then trying to help someone else's along.

Cande is coming Sunday. Ohhh man. Today I spent a lot of time contemplating of what would happen. It's amazing, truly it is. I'm happier then I've been in along time. I'm freaking out. I'm getting the butterflies. Meeting my best friend for the first time..

Gah, too nervous to write right now. More tomorrow.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward