Naive? yes..I am
9:42 P.M. & Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003

Ive never realized my extent of my stupidity. Perhaps I should have noticed my naivity to begin with. But I didnt and havent. So if something happens to me for this, god save my soul

Isato Dire [8:39 PM]: Boo

Xv Jesse R vx [8:39 PM]: Boo back. ::lean:: how are you.

Isato Dire [8:40 PM]: I've slipped into the 7th circle of hell. How're you?

Xv Jesse R vx [8:41 PM]: Me. Im only a few steps behind. Enrolled into school today. Lines suck. I almost was tempted to call you and get you to drain some of these freaks dry. >D. Meeh. Besides that, and working on layouts for webdesign. All is okay.

Isato Dire [8:41 PM]: lol

Xv Jesse R vx [8:42 PM]: :pokes: life treating you so so besides that awful 7th circle hell? You know rumor has it memnoch was seen there last..id have an extra look out if I were you.

Isato Dire [8:42 PM]: The mood I'm in, I'd probably give myself up willingly.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:44 PM]: :shakes head: come now. we cannot have lestat mun giving into memnoch. ::frowns slightly and prods:: Things will get better eventually. Remember theres always another changes to fix fucked up days. or nights in your case...

Isato Dire [8:45 PM]: Quite true.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:46 PM]: Good. Now that you've got the perspective that things can get better perhaps youll feel just a tad uplifted. After all, isnt it also a talamasicans naive nature to make vampires laugh? Even ex talamascians to.

Isato Dire [8:47 PM]: heh. Yes it is.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:48 PM]: okay than. Another agreement! im on a role tonight. ::nods:: Is there any chance you might want to relieve yourself of whats bothering you on me...or is that to something that cant be spoken of. Or just in turn, is not something you'd share. I'm willing to listen. Im good for something you know.

Isato Dire [8:49 PM]: Well, as it might affect you upon my return.. I suppose you should have an idea of what's happening.

Isato Dire [8:52 PM]: My employer feels I've grown too close to a friend of mine, Angel, specifically. And in my line of work.. I can't get emotionally attached to anyone. So, I'm currently in Japan, where they will erase my memories of her. In doing so, they may erase other things as well. So, if when I return.. and I am not all myself..you'll know why. That is what I'm faced with right now.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:55 PM]: When you return...the change in you...will it be big...affected in a huge way, as in your not the person you were before? or will that stay the same?.. or?..::sits defeated:; okay, just excuse what I said earlier. I understand why you feel so down. Damn. ::htis head::

Isato Dire [8:56 PM]: I'm not sure. It's been done to me once before, and I came out fine..but it was not because I was close to someone.. so I'm not sure how the emotional change will affect me.

Isato Dire [8:56 PM]: But I return on the 1st of the month.. so we'll see then, won't we?

Xv Jesse R vx [8:57 PM]: ::sighes:: I cant really give my opinions on this because I have no clue who or what are doing this, and it seems safer that way. But..eeh. ::sighes:: its hard, Im use to voicing opinions. But...really. how do you feel about this.. I guess so. may 1st.hmm..::deep sigh::

Isato Dire [8:57 PM]: How do I feel?..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:58 PM]: okay...maybe that wasnt exactly the best question..but..::sighes and sits back:: What do you think about all this?

Isato Dire [8:58 PM]: For all my cleverness with words.. I can't even begin to think of one to describe this. In short, it hurts.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:00 PM]: :hugs: Again, I dont know if you are doing this because you think its for the best, or because you have to and have no other choice. What ever the reason. I can understand the feeling of hurt. Thats just...really harsh. Cruelty almost. but the reason its being done is in favor of your friend Angel..no?

Isato Dire [9:01 PM]: Let's just say the only way they got me here was because I was unconscious. And it's being done so I can focus on work.. and not be emotionally attached to anything. "insert line here that says what I do." lol. It's how I'm supposed to be.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:03 PM]: ::shakes head:: Against your will. ::sighes defeated again:: and theres obviously no way around this. You are Lestat mun, and I have a confidance that you would have thought of anything by now. ::leans:: how your suppose to be. Is there a real definition of that for any human being? what were suppose to be. and to whose standards. All lead to a huge puzzle that cant be solved.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:05 PM]: "they" reminds me of a movie I saw long ago..Dont know if you've seen it, "The firm" :;shakes head:: only..this is reality. >>;;

Isato Dire [9:05 PM]: I never saw that movie.. who is 'they'?

Xv Jesse R vx [9:06 PM]: They. Tom cruises..::cant remember the name of his character:: joins a firm .They control all he does. They spy on him..they send him to do things. Allthough, when he figures out what they intend on doing to him and other people, he tries to break out of "The firm" only they follow him everywhere, they are everyone. it seems he cannot escape. Although, as can be guessed, he finds a way and breaks the firm down.

Isato Dire [9:07 PM]: Was it a government run thing?

Isato Dire [9:07 PM]: ::can't believe he missed a Tom Cruise film:: o.o

Xv Jesse R vx [9:07 PM]: ::nods:: the government knew about it..approved.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:07 PM]: lol. Its an old one really.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:08 PM]: Old but good. My favorite of his next to interview.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:10 PM]: Maybe I should rent it and send it to you. ::raises eye brow and leans against chair::

Isato Dire [9:11 PM]: o.o does it have subtitles?

Xv Jesse R vx [9:11 PM]: Im pretty sure it does on the dvd, or on your tv there should be some function you can choose to make it do so.

Isato Dire [9:12 PM]: lol, cool.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:13 PM]: :nods: I cant believe you of all people, Lestat mun, Missed that movie. A shame really. ::shrugs and prods:: its lovely how I get to limit questioning. ::leans:: sorta like it is when I ask my dad things when he calls from iraq. ::bangs head and shrugs:: Again, here come the 7th circle of hell.

Isato Dire [9:14 PM]: It is odd, really. I've seen a lot of his movies.

Isato Dire [9:14 PM]: Your father is in Iraq?

Xv Jesse R vx [9:15 PM]: yeah?

yes...atleast thats where he was when he last called. now he's somewhere else I believe. Although. he got to read a poem i sent him, on television. Nice really.But yes. I suppose he's in iraq..

Isato Dire [9:16 PM]: ::Nods:: He's in the prayers of millions of people then.. myself included.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:17 PM]: Doesnt bother me now as much as it did before. ::shrugs:: I guess its a part of being a military brat. ::smiles:: thank you. Ill pray for you as well, as hard as I can. ::leans::

Isato Dire [9:17 PM]: ::leans back:: Thanks..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:18 PM]: weird isnt it? were both riceans.but were avid church goers as well. ::laughs:: a condriticing sort of thing, is it not?

Isato Dire [9:18 PM]: LOL.. you have no idea. I get ragged on so much for that. But I'm not Lestat.. my soul's gotta go somewhere when it's all said and done. And I can promise you I know where.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:20 PM]: :nods: I agree with that. liking anne rice is something, but where your going when it all does eventually end is something else. Glad we both know where we'll be.

I suppose there is always somewhere to draw a line between the mun and charrie. ^.-

Isato Dire [9:21 PM]: Quite true. And I have a LOT to repent for, so that's a must for me.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:22 PM]: if its any better news. I bought a violin book and Im doing really well. Im happy to be hanging on to something than my computer, although I cannot deny the computer to long or Ill properly die. ::Laugh::

Isato Dire [9:24 PM]: LOL I know what you mean. There are days when I won't drop the bow, except to check email.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:25 PM]: Dedication is good. heh. You told me yourself. ^.-

::yawns:: agh. Ive got another concert tommorow speaking of that. ::hits head:: gah. I have to many. ::tilts head:: were you always a musical person?

Isato Dire [9:26 PM]: Long as I can remember.. yes. I'll email you one of my songs once I get back. I think you'll like it. : ) If you like Japanese music.. o.o

Xv Jesse R vx [9:27 PM]: :grins: actually, thank Louis mun for introducing me to the japanese culture. ::grin::

Xv Jesse R vx [9:27 PM]: Yes, I would like that very much thank you.

Isato Dire [9:27 PM]: LOL oh boy.. are you a CLAMP fan now too?

Xv Jesse R vx [9:29 PM]: heh. somedays. ::laughs and shrugs:: Depends. Although, Louis mun heavily shoved Malice mizer at me and I was like. 00 ^-^ YAY!. ::leans:: You know..you as the mun, are easier to get along with than Lestat at times. again, that mun charrie line intervining

Isato Dire [9:30 PM]: ..I suppose I am more like myself at the moment. I have no access to Lestat right now.. nor am I in the mood he usually is.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:30 PM]: :nods: as understandable. I like yourself. ::smiles:: more relaxed, you dont have to think so much as to what you say. Than again, I suppose that just me, and under the circumstances. ::shrugs::

Isato Dire [9:32 PM]: Well enjoy the rare moment then. LOL Unless you know my other character it's hard to find me in times like this. ; )

Xv Jesse R vx [9:33 PM]: Meeh.What a shame. ::clutches the rare moment:: Mm. your other charrie? He's like this?

Xv Jesse R vx [9:33 PM]: or she...gah..I should assume..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:33 PM]: than again..mun is just as "presumptous" as the charrie.::laughs and shushies::

Isato Dire [9:33 PM]: Mostly.. though a lot more cocky. Yes, he's male.. I don't play female characters.

Isato Dire [9:33 PM]: LMAO... yes you are

Xv Jesse R vx [9:33 PM]: shouldnt*

Xv Jesse R vx [9:34 PM]: Gah. One of my bad traits...althought sometimes its good, because often Im right at my presumptions. ^.-

Xv Jesse R vx [9:35 PM]: mm..Maybe Ill have to get the background for your charrie one day, and perhaps even go as far as to play with him if youl let me. ::laughs:; the furture is a wasteland of things we will say we will do.

Isato Dire [9:36 PM]: That depends.. check the profile for: USFIsatoDire. That's where I am.

Isato Dire [9:36 PM]: Of course, it's Star Trek.. but there's nothing too Trek-ish about my character..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:37 PM]: :nods: ::reads:: Mwhhe. I remember reading this before, one day when you gave me the sn to add! :;nods:: very nice.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:37 PM]: wait wait. Thats where you are? ::raises eyebrow:: I feel like im missing something here.

Isato Dire [9:38 PM]: Character-wise. That's where I am right now. Don't read too far into it.. poor choice of words.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:38 PM]: ;shrugs:: no matter what choice of words. I like.

Isato Dire [9:38 PM]: Angel is the one who plays the role of his wife. Or.. she did.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:39 PM]: ::sighes:: I see.

Isato Dire [9:39 PM]: hm, I wonder how that'll affect my character then...

Xv Jesse R vx [9:39 PM]: worlds of affect..::sulks:: this is not good. ::keeps her tongue to herself::

Xv Jesse R vx [9:40 PM]: Are you reading anything currently?

Isato Dire [9:41 PM]: Uh, yeah.. ::reaches for the book::

Xv Jesse R vx [9:41 PM]: ::peers over screen:: Good. Because in times of need. Reading is good. Im re reading boy theif. No surprise there.

Isato Dire [9:41 PM]: The Purpose Driven Life, by: Rick Warren. Something the church is doing.. as far as leisure, not really..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:42 PM]: body*

Xv Jesse R vx [9:42 PM]: church doing is good..

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward