I hate Michigan
7:10 P.M. & Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003

Well today was quite the eventful story. . .Rather, last night and today. It seemed that I missed Cande and an issue that arose. Keisuke was friendly enough to send over the log. He took care of it and I thank god for that now. :sighes: I'm just wondering if things are still the way they were a few weeks ago. I savvied over to Alex's last night. Alex is a friend who lives in Michigan but has been visiting Fort Campbell for the summer. Divorces have never been my favorite. We talked, we laughed, we cried. We went upon so many things last night. - ugh - My foot is falling asleep. >>;; hurts. ><;; Anyway. She leaves tomorrow. :sighes: Why is it that all my true friends live in different states? Ugh, the agony. But I'll live with it. >D Hrmm. I left Alex's house after sleeping soundly on the loverly day bed and then had to go home. We went to the mall. More dreadful school shopping...a friendly reminder that school is on its way. :sighes and groans: Atleast I get to work on my french..thats something that I'm really looking forward to. No one's online. >>;; :le sigh: OH where Oh where did they go? If they don't show themselves soon, I'm going to shuffle myself off into a scolding shower. Im dead tired and I need something to wake me at the moment. I've dabbled a bit into my news...>_< and I've heard about the Bush issue with Homosexual marriages. I hope he's giving me more and more reasons to call his personality vexing. Speaking of Bush. Dad called from Iraq today. ^^;; That was something to look forward to. Only got to chat with him for awhile, but thats always stuck that way.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward