Columbus High Liberal Arts Magnet
8:54 p.m. & Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004

Definate lackage of diary entries but I do need to update when I have the chance at the moment. Things in life are coming a little easier. Grades were at an all time high this quarter and I have to do my best to keep them that way for the rest of the year. Things with friends are going okay and school isn't so sufferable anymore.

I do believe this will be the last entry I mention Keisuke for awhile. Safety precaution and my big fucking mouth. I'm going to burn everything this weekend. It all has to be destroyed.

Plans for prom look like they're going to hit an all time high. Of course this isn't my prom, but I'm going to make plans for the after party. It looks like Larry, Brant, Courtney, Stacy, Heather, Toby, and Erika will all be staying somewhere. Heather, Toby, and Stacy will go to prom until they feel like leaving and after that we stay up watching movies all night. It's been awhile since we've all had a sleep over, so yeah, this should smooth over awesomely. I'm branching out and trying to get everyone involved.

School is out in twenty five days, [ counting weekends and exam days ] and I'm as nervous as all hell.

It looks like if I go to Georgia [ which there is no doubt, I am going now. ] then I will try to apply for Columbus High Liberal Arts Magnet

And let me read you the requirements.

Selection criteria: GPA of "B" or better in each standard course; recommendations from the school counselor, English teach and math teach; and successful completion of the Columbus High School entrance exam.

Can you believe this? A LIBERAL ARTS MAGNET SCHOOL! That I have to take an entrance exam to even try and apply for! That would be so awesome on a transcript for UNO trying for an English major if I was going to a Liberal Arts school. Not to mention I'll be going to school with people who have the same interests as me and I know they're not all stupid. This would be so much different the before. I'm really up to the challenge, but also nervous. What if I do take the entrance exam but fail? I know I have every other requirement down and done, but it's just the entrance exam that worries me. But regardless, I am going to try my hardest to get in. I just think the whole theory is definately worth it. I'd have a great time. Liberal arts, here I come!

But enough for tonight, I have *prom after-party* plans to create for everyone. [ which is ironic, because I'm not even going to prom. lol -is too young, just a wittle itty bitty freshman- ]

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward