Last before Georgia.
9:07 a.m. & Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003

Early morning, still in school. This will probably be my last entry until I reach Georgia. To elaborate on my nice little entry from last night; ... Mom is taking me in on Monday when we get back from Thanksgiving break. Perhaps that can start helping whatever mess i've begun for myself. I dont feel comfortable depending on needing this help, but what other options do I have left? Cleary going crazy and acting like I've no sense isn't one of them. So yes. Mmm. Markie boy, you need to pay attention to Erika. . . Really you do. I've got over the fact that you ignore us when 'they' come around... but she seems to be still having diffculties with it. Anyway. Im off

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward