Introduction of Slyfer
7:12 p.m. & Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004

Nyah. Look at all that has happened. Here I am again. Getting lost in the world that most think doesn't exist. But it's okay.. I'll just save my rantings for yet another day. : closes eyes : We now have to be re routed in conversation through an agent called Slyfer. She's very nice and I don't mind her at all, its more so the concept. Makes me want to poke him in the side with a fork and ask him what he was thinking! This sacrifice is needed yes, but very so inconvienant. I doubt that Yuu will be comfortable sending a personal letter to him through someone else. : groans : Sometimes I just wish I could tie him down to the floor so he can't move. So nothing can happen. Just throw Yuu in the room with him and have it just put all to a stand still. I can't wait till summer. It's killing me inside. It's drowning alot of me. If having him back means this, then I can deal with it.. But if Yuu can on the other hand, I dont know. Cursed organization called the Firm.. ><;; One day I'll know everything. One day everything will be just fine. One day... a star I keep wishing upon. Eyes shut tight, hands interlaced praying. Oh please.. if there is anyone listening.. just let this one wish happen. I've never wanted anything more in my life. This story keeps on getting bigger and bigger. I need more ink to print things out and save them. Kei, do you realize how difficult this is going to be! What a strain is going to take place! Do you know?! : holds head in hands : Relating on a human level, this sucks. But maybe I am just too dramatic. If anyone should be frustrated with this, it should be Yuuriko. Now I have the idiotic threat of the Contact to worry about.. Mister Bond? I don't like his intentions at all. Not one bit. I see him as a fast growing threat. But Yuuriko tells me not to worry. I'll listen to her for now, until something goes wrong. Which I am hoping does not happen. I have a fever still.. I wish I could sleep. I might call him earlier then Saturday. Maybe tomorrow after school. Maybe maybe. I have to complain and rant about the new setup. Just my job, right? Right. I feel a new layout being made.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward