Insane hours
2:17 A.M. & Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

Wow. I woke up about 11 today, still a big improvement on my 'waking early' thing. But I guess that all has to do with my new addiction to watching - Lupin III, Inu-Yasha, Trigun, and Cowboy Bebop at insane hours of the night, and the Rping for the rest of it. Oh the joys of summer. Quite lovely really. ^.^;; Still listening to John Mayer...:yawns: Quite scarey really. I don't understand this weird listening habit of mine that I have picked up. Savannah is currently having trouble closing the window...::Looks over worriedly:: Right. Anywho. Erika's Vash layout is calling to me..And Lani's words still echo in my head. "What the hell is wrong with you?.." "nothing."

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward