My heart is in knots..melting slowly
8:14 p.m. & 2003-03-18

Hey. ::sighes and looks around:: Alot of shit has happened in the last two days. On March 17th..the day I iwas grounded, Bush declared that Saddam and his sons had 48 hours to leave the country of IRAQ before he dispersed amercian troops waiting in KUWAIT for an attack. The Terrorist level was raised to orange, meaning a very hig risk of attacks. My dad is in the Military. He is in Kuwait. I was at Chris' house this afternoon when he called me. The most information that he would reveal was that he was in camp NEW YORK and that they werent doing anything but waiting for a command.

Well shit. Aint that just the most lovelest thing you've heard for news in a long time?!? Right. Anyway. TODAYS DAY March 18th..I stayed after for Solo and Ensemble practice for my bass clarinet. >.< it was boooooooring. gah. Then I walked home with Josh. Later we met up with Erika and she said that Vannah had written some bad stuff in her diary about how she hated the world. Of course, me being Courtney, I had to investigate this as soon as possible. lol. It turns out someone had read her diary, and she wasn't to happy with it. Evil ness. Later I stayed at Chris' with josh while Jen, Vannah, and Erika wandered off. ._. We talked alot this time, and Josh and Chris were obsessed with brushing my hair. ^-^ ::grins:: It was interesting.

When we got in the truck, and Chris' mom was driving me home, he took my hand and slipped something on it. It was a ring. ::smiles:: Its very beautiful. Silver shaped into a heart, with cubic zacona (sp?) lined around. My heart pratically melted...and I thought...Can he really like me that much? ::laughs::

I want to burn a few CD's before I go to bed tonight. I have a few bits of homework to do later. Blehhh...evil. Only 24 days until Spring Break, and only 1,449 days until I go to college. Im so comical...::laughs:: ::glances up at her buddylist:: Cande's on. Ill go now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward