Rebellious of the Gothic Side! o.0;;
4:37 P.M. & Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

Tee heeeeee. ::runs about in circles:: Right. Im quite in an inovative mood right now, but Ive got absolutely nothing to do with it. Typical. Psshhhhhh. I think I was the rebellious of my gothic side this morning. ::shakes head:: Shameful really. I wore my hair in pig tail braids and my make up was white, leaving the "Snow Queen" impression. I even acted 'perky'. I don't quite understand what part of my mind allowed me to do that, but when I found out, Im going to make it dissapear for a long time. But schools out now, and as soon as I got home and changed...it was back to the old. Hair down, black makeup, clothes to follow as well. Hmmm. ::Yawns:: Enough of my foolish ramblings over clothes. I got no mail, email and snail wise today. No fun! >-< Only 17 days until SPRING BREAK and then its off to Idaho with me. Meep!! I'm a bit stand-offish about the whole ordeal...just because I'm not going to know the people I'm visiting to well.. ::pout:: I only hope that things do go well. Where am I going, you ask?? Idaho, to visit Jennifer's grandparents with her. We're taking a plane trip up there on April 11th and we'll be coming back on April 20th. Whhew. I have a load of Social Studies to do. ::frowns:: But I suppose I should get hopping if I wan't to Rp when everyone else gets on later. Rwar! ::giggles:: I changed the layout just a tad bit, after I got the concept of adding graphic links and blinkies. ::points to the lioncourt.nu to the left, and the Slytherin blinkie at the bottom:: ::high pitched squeak:: MEEP!. Im off.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward