Fucked for life
9:46 p.m. & Saturday, Jan. 24, 2004

Im so pissed right now.

Kei has been afk for hours.

My mom was bitching again to me earlier.

Im alone.

The church Idiot has actually contacted through the Internet.

He came back again tonight.

Where is my hero now?

The love of my life that is suppose to sweep me off my feet.

To take me away all that which I'm sure to drown in.

I could cry all night, and no one would hear a sound.

I want to cut so bad.

I cant.

I wont.

I promised.

A promise is the one thing I cannot break.

I've been doing so good.

My nerves are shot.

Fucked for life, it wont go through my head

Hurry up and pull the trigger, I'm better off dead.

- Spin off of Keisuke's line of a poem.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward