Frozen writing inspirations SUCK
8:47 A.M. & Saturday, May. 24, 2003

I have a bunch to add in just a few days. Isn't it loverly? Har. Right. Anywho. Yesterday afternoon, about 3:00 I got a writing inspiration. An actually inspiration, which invovled a plot, and something that I had been thinking on for sometime now. So I sat myself down at this very computer, and typed away. It was wonderful, everything had come out as I had planned, and I was quite proud with the names and the plots, the imagery, the design of it.....that was until about 4:30 A.M. my computer froze up. The reasoning for saving your work on modern technology. I had typed 4 pages, beautifully wonderful FOUR PAGES.....The computer locked up completely, beyond the help of my computing skills. I was forced to restart, and see my work go down the drain. Depressing. And I don't want to write it over. Life is so unfair.
On to brighter things. Thursday afternoon, in Mrs. S Well's class, I typed my graduation poem out that she wants me to read. I was so excited, but I got it out, and she said that It was beautiful, and that God had truely given me a talent. Mm. Right. So anyway, back to present...I bought my graduation outfit Friday night, and I'm absolutely in love with it. its the whole gothic school girl look that I was trying to look for. :yawns: Another catch, today I MIGHT get my hair cut. No one get your hopes up...because this all depends if I can go through with it or not. I might chicken out though. ><;; I mean jesus, I've been growning my hair out for 3 years now. :sighes: Its not all that long...:;down to the middle of my back almost::...But still, I'm so hesitant at cutting it. ugh. Whatever. Movie night at Erika's house tonight. WOO WOOT. Lmfao. I'm so excited. ::rubs eyes:: Its to early to be up...really..I just wanted to add the note to this layout. :sighes: To my father, even after the danger is round about settled in Iraq. I miss him, and I think so much of him for his sacrifice of going over there. ^.^;; GO DAD. We all love our Fort Campbell Soliders. A big hug to Erika and Vannah's Dad's, who are still over there with mine. September is the rumor for there return. Everyone pray, even if you don't have a God. >D ::whistles:: Who would that be? Har. Right. School gets out in 5 days. Can you believe it? Neither can I. HIGHSCHOOL HERE I COME.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward