Escaping what I once had
9:31 p.m. & 2003-01-30

I am at a loss for words.

Things are happening. And things are slowing mending. I can almost smile now. I'm not writing of my happiness in here yet, until it is confirmed. I dont want to stir anyones hopes, especially mine.

You know that feeling when you cut all ties, and then see the person coming back...realizing what they did..and why you left. And you have the opppertunity to right what was once wrong? Thats whats upon my shoulders now. And I've dealt with it. We shall see the outcome. I hope I dont make anyone lash out at me. Ive gotten enough of that from everyone else. Justin, Carli, Jennifer, the parentals. Everyone that doesnt matter at all.

The phone was connected back up just 34 mins ago. I relieve myself in this Diary. Lets just say over a period of 5 days, I have become a "Super Nintendo" freak. ;D ::laughs:: I am slowly recovering.

But now my lifes taking a turn where I can recover instantly, or...fall into the sprialing that I once began at. We shall see. But my heart can only be duck taped together so many times. May this right now, mark a night where all changes for this broken soul. But until that happens. This layout remains to describe my true feelings. I await a letter from someone that I've been captivated by. We shall see.

Till death take me away,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward