I am a Dork.
4:46 P.M. & Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2003

Did the deep blue thing today. >D The weather finally reached it's all time high ( 92 degree's ) so Mom shuffled us out of the house not long after my awakening. It was a pretty nice relaxing calm though. I swam in the water, that was really cold, and then sat on the sand. I just sorta dug my toes and hands into the sand and baked upon the shore. ^.^ It was nice. Only...my whole whiteness theory was thrown out the window to only 5 hours max out in the sun. I've got a tan. Oh damn. :shrugs: We looked up the beach for sand dollars, shells, starfish, and rocks. I found quite a few interesting and beautiful things. It made me remember how much of a nature person I used to be when I was young. I was being such a dork. ^-^;; Walking down the beach and everytime I saw a piece of driftwood I'd shout. "DRIFT WOOD!" Then pick it up and fling my arm back, shouting loud and proud while throwing it into the Ocean.."RETURN TO YOUR NATURAL HABITAT!!!." Lmfao. Oh it was great. I really hated to leave. The inner child in me was like. " Nuuu! Dont make me leaveeeee!." :laughs: I need to get out more, it makes me happy once in awhile. The La Kermesse is starting Thursday. . .It celebrates our franco/american heritage! ( Canadian/American ) :smiles: I was like.. YAY! I haven't attended in so many years. And all sorts of people come from everywhere...and from Canada to attend. :shakes head: Right. Enough..Enough..I brought some rocks and shells back with me from the beach.. Im going to mail some to Cande. >D Hah! Oh I feel like a majour dork.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward