Cooking Ramen on the Stove
6:23 p.m. & 2003-02-19

Well. Its 6:23. Im cooking Ramen on the stove, and Im in a Rp. A taste of what life will be like when my dad is gone to Iraq. Im not necessarily low about that, because god knows my life will get easier once he's gone. Its the fact that he just might get himself blown up or something queer of that sort. The word of the week has turned out to be Rightio. Ive been using alot lately. There are plans being made right now for me to hang out in Hammond with Vannah and Erika this weekend. ^-^ Woot woot. I have some plans..FINALLY!. Mwhaha. ha. My mum is making me get off line because one of my dads Joe's is here. ::laugh:: That's cool, I think Ill be kind enough to let him on. Anywho. Ive got no homework..and thats always a plus. I cant wait..only 4 months until the next Harry Potter book. And only 3 months till we're out of school. SUMMERTIME. Rping Time. Wonderful. Im in an optimistic mood. And for once, its doing me good.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward