Complicated Accomplishments and Honesty?
8:20 a.m. & Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

Wow, I'm getting a slight sense of deja vu. It's morning again... I'm here again... I'm writing an entry again. Mmm.. Okay okay okay. So we've got familiar's, that is always a good thing. 8:25, bell just rang. What will I talk about today? Honestly?? Truly?? I've got nothing planned. Nothing creative to say, no big feelings that I need to express. Nothing big has happened... I have yet to have a dilemma occur for me today. Same old same old same old. Just another day in Courtney's life. Now of course it still includes constant thinking about Yuuriko, Nakaruru, and Keisuke... and of course it includes day dreaming in my spare time... and of course it includes me worrying about everything I shouldn't have to worry about yet. And of COURSE it includes everything that happens everyday, extract from that a big problem that could send my day spiralling down. So you know, really? Really really... I should consider myself lucky. I woke up today and I got dressed, that's a sure accomplishment. I boarded the bus and went to school, thats an accomplishment. I made it through first period doing all my work, writing in Erika and my notebook, and wrote a note to Mark, that's an accomplishment. Toby brought my Manga back today.. that's an accomplishment. I've got more story Idea's that.. is an accomplishment. The point of all this? Well damn, didn't I tell you already?? There is no point to this entry, I don't know what to write for today, honestly. Nothing's really happened.. just a whole lot of accomplishing somethings that shouldn't be complicated to accomplish. So what now?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward