Last Brace Free Hours
8:26 a.m. & Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004

Morning. Only a few short hours left as a unbraced person. *whines* Uuughhh. It's going to hurt like hell. *sighes* Oh well. I'll manage somehow. Poem that I entered last night was sent to Keisuke through his sister Naka. Both me and Cande wrote one and sent it off through my SN. I'm going to cease thoughts of calling him for a few days... until I get a notice from Naka that he's gotten the poems. *yawns and shivers* It's awfully cold in this classroom. Thoughts are on Fulltime Killer.. I watched it before I went to bed last night. Lol.. well I have been doing that for almost everynight anyway... so its not such a change. It's weird.. but.. yeah. Sorry again that this is so short.. Just wanted to write in here as my last hours as a person without braces. EVIL! I want to see Killbill today.. but I dont know if I'll be able to.

Courtney's out.. and afraid of the metal they're going to put in her mouth at 1:00. ^^;;

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward