Ashes to ashes, we all fall down
9:04 p.m. & Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003

Ashes.. to ashes.. we all fall down

ds delt to make a world together. God was of course beautiful, but for some reason Lucifer took over in looks as well, the story is true he became vain...

II Yuuriko II [7:40 PM]: :Tries to shorten it: I was a Nameless Arch Angel..Right hand to Lucifer..I decided I didn't like the way things were going so I rebelled against them both at first..I wanted an equal world. God and Lucifer fought for centuries...until Michael who had a short fuse..was fed up' with it

Xv Jesse R vx [7:41 PM]: : nods :

II Yuuriko II [7:43 PM]: Michael refused to see things any other way besides Gods way...so when Lucifer finally decided it was sick of being ganged up on, trying to stand up for his rights..Michael ..threw Lucifer into Hell...' not Hell per-say..because Hell doesn't exist..Anyway..I had fallen in love with Lucifer- stamp vise versa ..So in anger I stole Michael's heart..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:43 PM]: Now that explains alot..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:44 PM]: and the result of that??

II Yuuriko II [7:45 PM]: God hadn't seen that coming...and told me to return the heart back...saying Michael would perish if his heart hadn't been returned before the dawn..as a result of returning it... I was sentenced to 8 Terms of Life.. the other nameless angels were to serve 4 terms..This is Term 6 for me..

II Yuuriko II [7:46 PM]: I am to lead Peter to Christ for the new awakening..and...die in 4years to serve in the war of the ..

II Yuuriko II [7:46 PM]: ..just a war..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:46 PM]: of the?

Xv Jesse R vx [7:46 PM]: finish it.

II Yuuriko II [7:48 PM]: apocalypse for peace between heaven and earth..I am the last nameless angel to die...when I die..by the firms' or mafia's hands..It starts a chain reaction..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:48 PM]: chain reaction.. what happens?

II Yuuriko II [7:51 PM]: First I die..in 2007 Kei dies in 08 and 09 Peter will revive with the knowledge I've prepared him with, Christ will rise and fix the bible..from the sin of mortal hands...if the mortal hands seek to scribe the bible and only take pieces instead of them all...to fully understand what he meant...then...The earth will be cleansed once more..and it may..be the downfall of mankind..all I know is..I'll be dead fighting for you all to live.. because I wont allow anyone to destory the nature...that is slowly

II Yuuriko II [7:52 PM]: destroying itself anyway...besides I have to many people I care about here..

II Yuuriko II [7:52 PM]: yeah...I think Im going insane...and to be honest...it all makes sense...because..

II Yuuriko II [7:52 PM]: I found Peter..

II Yuuriko II [7:52 PM]: yesterday..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:52 PM]: where and who?

II Yuuriko II [7:52 PM]: ...Here..Peter had been with me for three years now..

II Yuuriko II [7:53 PM]: right under my fucking nose..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:53 PM]: where at? and is he going by 'peter' or another name

II Yuuriko II [7:53 PM]: Peter had been sent to Term it out so that Christ could bring back his companion to translate. Peter is Stephanie

Xv Jesse R vx [7:54 PM]: Wait, the stephanie Im thinking of?

II Yuuriko II [7:54 PM]: ..yeah..you know it.

II Yuuriko II [7:54 PM]: I was surprised believe me..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:54 PM]: the one that was bad mouthing people??

II Yuuriko II [7:54 PM]: No that was Andrea

Xv Jesse R vx [7:55 PM]: gah.. I cant remember who stephanie is..

II Yuuriko II [7:55 PM]: the short girl who liked me ?

Xv Jesse R vx [7:55 PM]: OH!.. wait wait.

Xv Jesse R vx [7:55 PM]: No.. Im thinking of Tacy..

II Yuuriko II [7:55 PM]: o_o Tacy = Kozi

Xv Jesse R vx [7:55 PM]: Man.. Im trying hard to remember..

II Yuuriko II [7:56 PM]: Lindsay was the bitch who was a backstabber. Andera was the girl who pretended to be possessed . Stephine is the small girl who has/had a crush on me. and Tacy is our old MM Kozi Rper

Xv Jesse R vx [7:57 PM]: I dont remember her.. just you talking about her.. and her name.

Xv Jesse R vx [7:57 PM]: But.. anyway.. continue.. does she know shes peter?

II Yuuriko II [7:57 PM]: ..:leans back in chair:..She does now.

Xv Jesse R vx [7:57 PM]: Did you tell her

II Yuuriko II [7:57 PM]: I had to..

II Yuuriko II [7:57 PM]: It was her fault I died last life

II Yuuriko II [7:57 PM]: and came back this one

Xv Jesse R vx [7:57 PM]: O_o..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:57 PM]: Well fucker.

Xv Jesse R vx [7:58 PM]: : sits back :

Xv Jesse R vx [7:58 PM]: So wait..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:58 PM]: You have 2 more terms..

Xv Jesse R vx [7:58 PM]: : thinks for a second.. "

II Yuuriko II [7:58 PM]: WELL

II Yuuriko II [7:58 PM]: here is the funny thing

Xv Jesse R vx [7:58 PM]: ?

II Yuuriko II [7:59 PM]: If on the day I dont die..Peter's terms are over, and a new order claims man in either 2009 or 2011..and me you and Kei live to fight and kill the firm/mafia..but with complications of course

II Yuuriko II [8:00 PM]: Anywho..You see if I end up living..there are so many outcomes to the situations I can't keep up with them..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:00 PM]: : leans back : You're telling me..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:01 PM]: Now wait.. here..

II Yuuriko II [8:01 PM]: :looks at you:

Xv Jesse R vx [8:01 PM]: Strictly speaking hypothetically..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:01 PM]: Through whatever outcomes...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:01 PM]: what happens to me??.. you?.. and Kei.. I was listening.. but make it clearer.

II Yuuriko II [8:02 PM]: Which Outcome ..the one were I die? or the one were I live?

Xv Jesse R vx [8:03 PM]: both.

II Yuuriko II [8:05 PM]: Where I Die.

- The Outcome of Death on Vacation. Me, you and Kei are... somewhere nice...where either I get shot in the heart or die of heart complications...all I know is it has something to do with my heart. but the percentage is 45 Complications and 65 Shot.

II Yuuriko II [8:07 PM]: Where I Live.

- I avoid getting shot and avoid using to less or to much of myself that vacation, We live together...I finally make the first move to start taking out people in order for Kei to be a free man... but it may cost the lives of hundreds possibly thousands of people...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:08 PM]: whoa whoa whoa whoa.. hold up

Xv Jesse R vx [8:08 PM]: --->move to start taking out people in order for Kei to be a free man

Xv Jesse R vx [8:08 PM]: This means taking out the firm?

II Yuuriko II [8:08 PM]: ....you got it.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:08 PM]: and mafia.

II Yuuriko II [8:08 PM]: Basically

Xv Jesse R vx [8:08 PM]: And of your father figure?

II Yuuriko II [8:09 PM]: ...He...is already dead.....which .. technically makes me...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:10 PM]: Heiress to the Mafia..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:10 PM]: and.. wait.. he died?? like.. presently??

II Yuuriko II [8:10 PM]: ...no...but...I know soon it will happen..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:10 PM]: how and why

II Yuuriko II [8:11 PM]: ..:sighs: I dont want to talk about it...Christ it hasn't even happen yet..nothing has...hopefully nothing will! I'll find a fucking way to stop everything ><

II Yuuriko II [8:11 PM]: even if it means selling myself ><

Xv Jesse R vx [8:11 PM]: >_<

Xv Jesse R vx [8:11 PM]: Sorry... now.. alright.. hold on.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:12 PM]: What about me..not to sound concieted here.. what happens to might happen to me at the end of both outcomes.

II Yuuriko II [8:13 PM]: Im not allowed to tell you that...just like Im not allowed to tell Kei when he's going to die..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:13 PM]: So basically there is a chance I will die during those two outcomes.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:13 PM]: I mean.. not by natural causes of death.

II Yuuriko II [8:13 PM]: I didnt say that..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:13 PM]: Im assuming.. you didnt say a thing.

II Yuuriko II [8:14 PM]: I think I may call him...and tell him to meet me somewhere..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:14 PM]: Kei?

II Yuuriko II [8:14 PM]: Yes..

II Yuuriko II [8:16 PM]: ..probably have him meet me in Arlington..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:16 PM]: alright here.. : thinks :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:17 PM]: now.. n-now.. : think : After the live part... Im in favor of that option, just so you know..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:18 PM]: what happens?

II Yuuriko II [8:18 PM]: ..I...don't..know..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:19 PM]: atleast.. thats an answer.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:20 PM]: wow.. so there is a god.. ten commandments are still to be followed??

II Yuuriko II [8:20 PM]: The Ten commandments..will be rewritten because ..somewhere the understand got lost

Xv Jesse R vx [8:20 PM]: but the one in existance now...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:21 PM]: does it even resemble the new one..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:21 PM]: or. well.. you know what I mean

II Yuuriko II [8:21 PM]: Lets say it will be 'upgraded

Xv Jesse R vx [8:21 PM]: believers go to heaven, non believers but non major sinners to purgatory, and sinners to hell?

II Yuuriko II [8:22 PM]: There is no Purgatory or Hell

II Yuuriko II [8:22 PM]: Heaven yes. Those who repent to be forgiven for past deeds and mean it even if scared to admit to it..will be allowed into heaven

II Yuuriko II [8:23 PM]: for those who wont admit to be forgiven but still have hope will be sent back to earth another term..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:23 PM]: Reincarnation.

II Yuuriko II [8:23 PM]: those who do horrible deeds and not shed a tear for the people they hurt or for themselves, horrible lost souls ..will be wiped out

II Yuuriko II [8:24 PM]: :blinks and turns around slightly:...sounded like someone was knocking on the back door

Xv Jesse R vx [8:24 PM]: what about self abusers?

II Yuuriko II [8:24 PM]: x.x :shrugs and looks at you:.. Self Abusers..will go to heaven if you ask for forgiveness, and mean it..

II Yuuriko II [8:25 PM]: it cant just be thrown out there..or you'll be sent back to earth

II Yuuriko II [8:25 PM]: life is a school. And as Peter put it..everyone seems to be failing the classes

Xv Jesse R vx [8:25 PM]: Well.. I guess ive joined the masses that are failing..

II Yuuriko II [8:26 PM]: Oh no..see you have power to control that. You just need to realize it and stop ..let it go..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:26 PM]: easier said then done.

II Yuuriko II [8:26 PM]: ..Its easier then you think my dear one.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:26 PM]: howso?

II Yuuriko II [8:27 PM]: Like Cig's...nobody needs them..hell I dont need them..I can stop whenever I want..and now I have..infact I'll go dump them into the creek right now to prove the point if you want.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:28 PM]: not now.. later.. but..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:28 PM]: Ahhh.. cutting's different..

II Yuuriko II [8:28 PM]: ..How so..? Its like a drug is it not?

Xv Jesse R vx [8:29 PM]: I need it.. without it I fall into nothing..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:29 PM]: its a way to punish myself for the things I cant express.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:29 PM]: For the things Ive gotten involved in..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:29 PM]: for the things I cant change.. and mistakes Ive made.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:29 PM]: easier then repenting.. and it serves as a self reminder

II Yuuriko II [8:31 PM]: ...Ah..forget it...Im not going to explain it to you...you need to figure it out on your own..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:31 PM]: ... : sigh : I knew that was coming.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:32 PM]: But reguardless..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:32 PM]: Im getting therapy for it.. so that counts for something.. doesn't it?

II Yuuriko II [8:33 PM]: ...NO..:shifts and looks away:..sorry..I just..hate therapists..there nothing but a pack of manipulators they'll throw anyone on med's just to get them the fuck out of there hair..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:33 PM]: .....well..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:33 PM]: Damn Im fucked.

II Yuuriko II [8:33 PM]: ..And you! Stop thinking like that..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:34 PM]: : jump : Yikes alright alright.

II Yuuriko II [8:34 PM]: You feel grief so much...Live happily and you will pass everyday life challenges..The angels will make sure of it..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:35 PM]: Happily? Cande.. I haven't known true happiness since I met you. . . Sparatic events now and then..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:35 PM]: and.. : holds head in hands.. :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:35 PM]: Everyday.. something new comes along and punts out the good.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:36 PM]: I love you.. and you make me happy.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:36 PM]: But.. god.. everythings going down.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:36 PM]: I can only be happy with you.. and.. I dont.. I dont know why..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:36 PM]: everything.. everyone else.. it makes me greif stricken..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:37 PM]: Childhood is over.. and when i met you, I left it.. and I havent been happy since then..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:37 PM]: Since I left childhood.. since I didnt care about everything.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:37 PM]: You didnt cause me to leave it..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:37 PM]: It just happened at that time..

II Yuuriko II [8:38 PM]: ..:places hands on knees and looks away:..Because the world is full of corruption and sadness people suffer silently..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:38 PM]: And Ive no mind for god.. or.. lucifer.. hell, I think Im agnostic.. I dont know what to believe.. but this... Cande.. it makes so much more sense..

II Yuuriko II [8:39 PM]: Nobody should have to suffer...it is technically my fault you and everyone..suffer now..:looks at you:...Believe what you want...Im not forcing anything upon you..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:40 PM]: I didnt say you were..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:40 PM]: : sighes and leans :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:40 PM]: Suffering is a choice I made along time ago..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:40 PM]: and now Im trying to undo that, and paying the ultimate price.

II Yuuriko II [8:41 PM]: You didnt have too...It is MY fault...I was there in the beginning..and I'll be here for the fucking end..you only think its you're fault because God gave you free will..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:41 PM]: And perhaps this is my negative ego taking over.. but I cut because of my problems... things I created.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:41 PM]: This is where I throw myself at you and beg you to come to me.. : sighes and puts head in hands : Damnit. I need to get control. . . .

II Yuuriko II [8:42 PM]: ...:places hands on your shoulders:.....but I can't come to you now..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:42 PM]: why?

II Yuuriko II [8:43 PM]: :kneels down and hugs you slowly:...because I am not who you need...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:43 PM]: And tell me, Cande Lee Best, who do I need?

II Yuuriko II [8:43 PM]: .....

Xv Jesse R vx [8:44 PM]: and if you cant tell me.. then no one knows.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:44 PM]: : sighes and hits head :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:44 PM]: Yes Im being irrational.. yes Im being.. idiotic..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:45 PM]: : just cries : ahh.. Im sorry.

II Yuuriko II [8:45 PM]: ...:lets you go and crosses arms and turns away:..Im not fucking god..who has all the worldly answers.. Im a freaking condemned nameless angel who is just the deliver, messenger, and protector.. Stop crying..I knew I shouldnt have told you..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:46 PM]: oh great..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:46 PM]: : lays against the desk ;

Xv Jesse R vx [8:46 PM]: Quick slap back to reality. : breathes in and out. :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:46 PM]: damnit.. I need my inhaler.. just.. a second..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:47 PM]: back.. : takes it :

II Yuuriko II [8:47 PM]: ...Take you're inhaler...just know that...I am reality...

II Yuuriko II [8:47 PM]: And..if you ever use my false full name again..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:47 PM]: slap me..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:47 PM]: : sighes and leans against you.. : gahh.. sorry for the temporary insane moment..

II Yuuriko II [8:48 PM]: No...its unforgivable..I hate every inch of that name..

II Yuuriko II [8:48 PM]: just dont do it again

Xv Jesse R vx [8:48 PM]: agreed.

II Yuuriko II [8:49 PM]: Thank you.

Xv Jesse R vx [8:49 PM]: Anytime..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:49 PM]: : breathes.. :

Xv Jesse R vx [8:49 PM]: If anything I ever ask of you..

II Yuuriko II [8:49 PM]: and dont work yourself up...nothing is worth it..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:49 PM]: Dont ever regret telling me any of this..

II Yuuriko II [8:51 PM]: Sometimes I honestly doubt myself..knowing you act like an adult when you want too..and other times I wonder if you are ready for the reality of past situations...religion it seems is not a strong point for you..It never was for me until I found out what I was..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:52 PM]: For seven years I was catholic.. for three years I was baptist.. and for four years.. Ive taken a.. 'break..'

Xv Jesse R vx [8:52 PM]: I dont know.. there is something out there.. I just need to find out what that is..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:52 PM]: As for my maturity levels.. that is your own judgement..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:54 PM]: But I do know that I am still only fourteen.. Ive still alot of growing up to do, reguardless of maturity standard..

II Yuuriko II [8:54 PM]: :looks at you:...I dont judge...simply think on it..and it varies

Xv Jesse R vx [8:54 PM]: I just.. I worry sometimes.. because my different realities are intertwining.. and its scaring me..

II Yuuriko II [8:55 PM]: ..Well..then maybe..you need to let it go...

Xv Jesse R vx [8:55 PM]: the reality with you and kei, my cutting reality, my family reality, and my school reality..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:55 PM]: I cant let them go.. I just have to find a balance.. and get rid of a fwe..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:55 PM]: few*

II Yuuriko II [8:55 PM]: ..This reality with me and Kei...dump it..you dont need it..of course I'll be here..

II Yuuriko II [8:56 PM]: I...

II Yuuriko II [8:56 PM]: wont even mention him anymore to you...just to myself

Xv Jesse R vx [8:56 PM]: unfair. Why?

II Yuuriko II [8:57 PM]: Because..the weight is to much for you..Take care of yourself first..then take care of you're family ' someone once said that to me..

II Yuuriko II [8:57 PM]: and now Im saying it to you..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:57 PM]: I feel not like your equal anymore.. like im being constantly sheltered.. What happened that?

II Yuuriko II [8:57 PM]: I can afford to endanger you anymore

II Yuuriko II [8:57 PM]: cant*

Xv Jesse R vx [8:57 PM]: Myself? Im trying by dumping myself to therapy.. talking about my molestation, my parents fighting each other, my inner defeats..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:57 PM]: as for my family? They take care of themselves..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:58 PM]: Endanger me? :sighes: Yuuriko..

II Yuuriko II [8:58 PM]: ...:shakes head and covers face with hand:...Then..just take care of yourself...:looks away:...Its over...I can't do this anymore..

Xv Jesse R vx [8:58 PM]: what?

II Yuuriko II [9:00 PM]: I hate it..all of it...I ...dont want to hurt you anymore...or Kei..I dont want to talk about him anymore..Im sick of it...its killing me inside..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:00 PM]: :looks to you : What do you think the lesson of life is! To hate it and love it again!

II Yuuriko II [9:01 PM]: I.. hate.. life! ....It does nothing for me..anymore..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:02 PM]: I dont know.. but all i know is that I love you.. and I have long before this me existed..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:02 PM]: its something that keeps coming back..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:02 PM]: I cant shake it..

Xv Jesse R vx [9:02 PM]: and Im sorry!

Xv Jesse R vx [9:02 PM]: Sorry goddamnit, sorry for everything I cant do.. be.. say..For the mistakes I continue to make.

Xv Jesse R vx [9:03 PM]: but you cant deny me yourself.. and Im sorry.. thats a standard I wont accept

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward