Rociel Rociel Rociel
3:12 p.m. & 2002-12-05

::smiles:: lookie here. Same day, still snow. ::grins:: But, ive decided that im going to keep this template. ::HUGS ROCIEL:: It wouldnt let me upload my better image, but...this will have to do. ::laughs:: me and Vana are at my house for now, and mysteriously and confusingly...no one is on, according to my buddylist. ::bits lip and fights back tears:: WHERE is everyone? Hmmm..I wonder. Well, Ill go for now, enjoying my pretty Rociel..::grins:: and trying to part with it. ::sighes contently:: Ill go for now... Adieu mon amours and amies, Courtney "I am the Angel that Rebelled against god." ~Alexiel

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward