Past Regrets
8:54 P.M. & Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

><;; Oh I hate this obsessive clutter that I have seem to have dug myself into. I'll stop! I promise. XD Hah. Okay my diary is done with perfecting. WARNING! not all might like the previous entry that I put in for the Role Play on the List of Current's page. Its rated pg-13. Oh dear me...dear dear dear me. Emily just popped back in. :sighes: What a night I have ahead for myself. Where is Cande when I need her. I thought that Emily was gone for good. :Closes eyes tight: I might do a write up on Emily on the cast page, even though we don't talk anymore. I'll do a short bio here. ( Ex unrequited lover. In short. Cande told her off one day..and she just IMed me with the name XMalfoyBloodX and gave me a Draco x Harry Wallpaper.) :just tries to breath: I'll be fine. I'm sure I will. I just have to get..Cande back here..some how. I know I can deal with this on my own, I'm just a bit scared to. Hiding behind someone has always helped me feel more stronger. >>;; Pretty gay, I know. But. :swallows: Guys, this has me all flustered! I don't want this to be a repeat. I should just block the name and let that be that. WHY ME! Why fucking me. I don't need this, I don't want this, and I am afraid. :lays head against the desk: I need my twizzlers. This seems like a good time to break them out. :Le sigh: I'll update on this tomorrow, I've done one too many entries tonight.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward