Beautiful Let Down of Snow
9:36 p.m. & Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003

Well I have to say that I'm proud of myself for accomplishing a few firsts today and yesterday.. .. ..Yesterday I was able to have a pure depressing feeling and I stuck it out.. I cried.. I confronted who I needed to.. and I didn't cut at all. And then two times today me and my mother got into disputes. I voiced my opinion.. I actually stood against what she was saying and let her know how I felt. It felt like some kind of bad thing to step out of boundries.. but.. also a very a good thing. Brant, Toby, Ian.. and it seems like a majority of people are at the concert tonight. Oh I hope they have loads of fun. ^.^ They all need it, and I've heard some really great bands are going to be there. All the more better. Lately I've been really spasing out about exams.. and I want to 'dedicate' some time to studying. Erika, if you're reading this.. I want you to help me in Math.. .. .. I've got some seeerious issues in that class I need to work with. Okie day? Coolies. I'm kinda tired though.. stayed up until twelve thirty last night on the phone facing alot of things. My Msn keeps fucking up and I need to reinstall it, I have to remember to fix Toby's layout, MUST NOT PROCRASTINATE about exam studies, get motivated, keep my cool about being grounded, keep progressing with my problems at the positive speed I am now, talk to mom about christmas money for shopping-Toby's sleepover-and Nose Pierced on the twenith, not fret about getting Braces on January 7th, work on my over-dramatization of things, and try to smile 5 more times before Friday. Yeah.. thats my to do list. ^.^ WOOOOO HOOOOOO. :yawns: I'm out..but before I leave.. I'm sad at the snow. It's snowing and snowing.. but not sticking.. what a beautiful let down. : sniffle : Alright. later

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward